Users can create tasks and assign them to other users to complete.

  • Begin creating, or editing a task
  • By default, the name of the logged in user is already displayed as the assignee. Click the drop-down next to "Assignee" to change the username.


  • Once changed, and the other requested information is entered, click "Save".
  • This task will then be listed as assigned to that particular user.