As an admin user, you can restrict the calendar access of all other users. 


  • Start at the "User Management" page
  • Under User tab, either select the current user and click "edit", or click "add" to add a user.



  • Add the basic information for the user
  • Click "Settings (Role and Restrictions)", to show the various options
  • Click the third check box next to "Restrict Calendar Visibility"
  • After clicking the box, you have the option adjust which users are restricted or allowed.



  • To allow access, select the user from the left column, and click the > arrow to move to the allowed column.
  • To restrict, select a user from the right column and click the < arrow to move to the restricted column.
  • Once the requested information is filled in, click save.